Governing Board & Staff

Governing Board

Marc Costa (Chair)

Director of Policy & Planning | The Energy Coalition

Demian Hardman-Saldana (Vice Chair)

Senior Planner | Contra Costa County, Dept. of Conservation & Development

Jenny Berg

Director, Energy Programs | Metropolitan Transportation Commission

Cory Downs

Sustainability Specialist | City of Chula Vista

Courtney Kalashian

Executive Director | San Joaquin Valley Clean Energy Organization

Annie Secrest

Energy and Water Coordinator | County of San Luis Obispo

Alejandra Téllez

Program Analyst, Sustainability Programs | County of Ventura

Garrett Wong

Climate Program Manager | County of Santa Barbara

Staff and Contractors Supporting LGSEC

Steven Moss

LGSEC Regulatory Consultant | M.Cubed

Sarina Soor

LGSEC Project Manager | CivicWell

Gabriela Yamhure

Project Associate | CivicWell